Girls

魚網捕獲了男生的關注:美國Coachella音樂節,名模們穿甚麼赴會?

在這熱情的沙漠,魚網捕獲了男生的注意。

 

這幾天的Facebook不斷被Coachella音樂節的文章洗版,重點除了有甚麼歌手與樂團演出外,便是名模們出席音樂節的穿著⋯⋯到了4月中,舉辦音樂節的印第奧(Indio)的中午時分已經高達攝氏30幾度,剛好會場是戶外一片沙地,在這熱情的沙漠當然是名模和明星們各出奇謀,展露好身材博取大家矚目的好時機:

 

一眾Victoria’s Secrect 的模特也在會場內宣傳,音樂會哪有不精彩的道理?

 

Martha Hunt
音樂會最性感的觀眾,由直升機直送會場。

my girls @victoriassecret #vsangeloasis

A post shared by Martha Hunt (@marthahunt) on

 

Kendall Jenner
她這身造型,是去了杜拜度假嗎?

having so much fun at the @bumble #WinterBumbleland party, hosting with my sister #ad ❄🌴🐝

A post shared by Kendall (@kendalljenner) on

 

Kylie Jenner
妹妹的造型更加性感,更有沙漠氣氛。

 

Sara Sampaio
魚網絲襪已經不是潮流,現在魚網連身裙才是焦點吧?

Day 3 #coachella

A post shared by Sara Sampaio (@sarasampaio) on

 

Hailee Steinfeld
魚網不只捕魚,還捕獲了男生的注意。

Coachella 🌴🎤🌸

A post shared by hailee steinfeld (@haileesteinfeld) on

 

Romee Strijd
穿外套跌膊是永恆的潮流。

Let the good vibes roll ☀️️

A post shared by Romee Strijd (@romeestrijd) on

 

Ashley Tisdale
雖然加州不在中部,但這身牛仔打扮依然狂野。

I survived day 1….. with a lil help from my friends 🎶

A post shared by Ashley Tisdale (@ashleytisdale) on

 

Liana Liberato
曬不黑也有曬不黑的好看吧?

I think I may be too pale for coachella

A post shared by Liana Liberato (@lianaliberato) on

 

Nicole Scherzinger
這身打扮肯定人見人愛,車見車載。

Post #coachella Homeward bound.

A post shared by Nicole Scherzinger (@nicolescherzy) on

 

Chanel Iman
日落了還是會涼啊。

Coachella weekend 1 @velocity.black #velocityblack Yay I'm a member 🙌🏾

A post shared by Chanel Iman (@chaneliman) on

 

Photos: The Sun

To Top
A Day Magazine